Details

The Trans Pride program is dedicated to empowering trans*, gender nonconforming, and intersex people (age 18+) and their allies through social opportunities, community building, resource sharing, and advocacy.

Social & Discussion Group: 1st & 3rd Tuesday, 6-8 pm

6-7 pm - Social hour

7-8 pm - Discussion hour

More information email aindardeo@capitalpridecenter.org

All meetings take place at the Pride Center, 332 Hudson Avenue Albany, NY

Date

Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00pm

 


 

Live Election Results
County Documents
Schenectady County Public Library
Return the Favor Veteran's Program
Yellow Dot Program
STOPPED Program
Operation Safe Child
Diabetes Information
Schenectady County Community College